http://de.hygealedlight.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Mini-Fans

Mini-Fans

Produktkategorie von Mini-Fans, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Tragbare Fans , Mini persönliche Fans Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von USB-Handventilatoren R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Handheld Tabelle faltbare Spiegel niedliche Mini Fan

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: eine Fans Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell: Cute Mini Fan

2-in-1-Design, ein Schreibtisch-Fan und ein Spiegel mit niedlichen Bärenform.Sie bieten Ihnen kühlen Wind im heißen Sommer.Ein Knopf für ON / OFF und 2 Arten von Windgeschwindigkeitssteuerung.High Qualität ABS-Material - umweltfreundlich und...
Mini Personal Cooling Handgebläse

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: eine Fans Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell: Cooling Handheld Fan

Hergestellt aus hochwertigem ABS + Silikon, hat eine feste Struktur und druckfest. Sicher zu benutzen. Die weiche Brise, um Sie im Sommer kühl zu halten. Leicht, handheld & cute Design, Convinent in Ihrer Tasche zu tragen oder mit einem Lanyard...
Hand halten tragbare wiederaufladbare USB Mini Fan

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: eine Fans Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell: Rechargeable USB Mini Fan

Portable Fan: Mit dem faltbaren Griff-Design ist es bequem in der Hand zu halten, wenn Sie im Freien oder drinnen, und passt auch Ihre Handtasche mit seiner Handfläche-Größe. Zwei einstellbare Geschwindigkeitsstufe: Low-High-Speed-Level. Passen Sie...
Persönlicher Fan-Handluftventilator für Reisen

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: eine Fans Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell: Air Fan for Travel

Hergestellt aus hochwertigem ABS + Silikon, hat eine feste Struktur und druckfest. Sicher zu benutzen. Die weiche Brise, um Sie im Sommer kühl zu halten. Leicht, handheld & cute Design, Convinent in Ihrer Tasche zu tragen oder mit einem Lanyard...
USB Mini Fan Klimaanlage Gebläse

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: eine Fans Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell: Air Conditioning Blower

Fachmann für kleinen Ventilator föhnen nach dem Pfropfen des Wimperklebers. Nach dem trockenen kann die Anregung zu den Augen verringern. Kleine Größe, einfach zu tragen, genießen Sie die gute Wahl im Sommer. Die eingebaute Lithiumbatterie,...
Handheld-USB-Mini-Nebelventilator

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: eine Fans Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell: Mini Misting Fan

Mini-Lüfter mit 3 Modi: First-Fan-Modus, zweiten Nebel Modus, dritten Lüfter + misty, immer halten Sie Ihre Haut frisch.Funktionelle Misting Fan: USB-Mini-Lüfter und Beauty-Luftbefeuchter 2 in 1, Hand nebligen Lüfter für Ihr Make-up oder nach dem...
Tragbarer Mini-persönlicher Handventilator

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: eine Fans Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell:  Personal Handheld Fan

Batteriebetrieben --- Mit dem eingebauten Akku ist der Lüfter extrem portabel und Sie können ihn auf zwei verschiedene Arten laden, schließen Sie das USB-Kabel direkt an den Lüfter an oder stecken Sie den Lüfter in die Basis / Ladestation. Eine...
China Mini-Fans Lieferanten
[Hanging Umbrella Design]: Einzigartiger Design-Stil, können Sie den Ventilator über Ihrem Sonnenschirm oder Sonnenschirm hängen.Das Design ist ideal für Outdoor-Menschenmengen, und Sie müssen sich nicht um die Natur kümmern, auch wenn die Temperatur so hoch ist, weil dies Fan kann dich abkühlen, es ist ein Muss für den Sommer.
[Klapp- und Mehrzweck-Design]: Dieser Ventilator kann bis zu 180 ° falten. Sie können diesen Ventilator benutzen: ①halten Sie ihn auf Ihrer Hand, ② setzen Sie ihn auf den Tisch, ③hängen Sie ihn auf den Sonnenschirm, ④clipsen Sie ihn auf andere Gegenstände; Wenn Sie nicht wissen, wie man es benutzt, schauen Sie bitte auf das Bild oder kontaktieren Sie uns. Wenn Sie eine bessere Verwendung finden, können Sie uns das auch sagen.
[ENERGY SOURCE]: Dieser Lüfter ist ein wiederaufladbares Modell mit USB-Anschluss. Es kann auch direkt mit Batterien betrieben werden, aber Sie müssen die Isolierung aus dem Batteriefach entfernen, sonst wird es nicht aufgeladen oder verwendet. USB-Kabel kann mit Computer, mobile Stromversorgung, Powerbank und so weiter aufgeladen werden.
[3 Einstellbare Geschwindigkeit]: Low / Medium / High Speed ​​level.Adjust angemessene Lüftergeschwindigkeit durch wiederholtes Drücken der Power-Taste. Und 6pcs Lüfterflügel, starker Wind, Wind Abstand bis zu 3m.Brushless Motor macht den Lüfter langlebig. Effiziente Leistung und Konvertierungsschaltungen können den Verlust minimieren, um Energie zu sparen und die Umwelt zu schützen.
[Portable Lightweight Design]: Wenn Sie nach draußen gehen, können Sie es in die Tasche mitnehmen, besonders geeignet für Sommerreisen oder Outdoor-Sportarten, können Sie es überall hinbringen, wie NBA / WM-Qualifikation / Fußballspiel / oder jede Aktivität .
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Janet Chen Ms. Janet Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hygealedlight.com
Home > Products > Mini Fans

Mini Fans

Product categories of Mini Fans, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Portable Fans, Mini Personal Fans suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of USB Handheld Fans R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Handheld Table Foldable Mirror Cute Mini Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one fans one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: Cute Mini Fan

2-in-1 design, a desk fan and a mirror with cute bear shape.Provide you cool wind in hot summer.One button for ON/OFF and 2 kinds of wind speed control.High quality ABS material - eco-friendly and durable.Powered by built-in 1200mAh rechargeable...
China Portable Fans of with CE
Mini Personal Cooling Handheld Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one fans one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: Cooling Handheld Fan

Made of high-quality ABS+Silicone, has a solid structure and pressure-resistant. Safe to use. The soft breeze to keep you cool in the summer.Lightweight, handheld & cute design, convinent to carry in your bag or hang with a Lanyard(included),...
China Manufacturer of Mini Personal Fans
Hand Hold Portable Rechargeable USB Mini Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one fans one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: Rechargeable USB Mini Fan

Portable Fan : With the foldable handle design, it is convenient to hold in hand when using outdoor or indoor, and also fits your handbag with its palm-size.Two Adjustable Speed Level : Low-high speed level. Adjust appropriate fan speed by pressing...
Customized USB Handheld Fans Made in China
Personal Fan Handheld Air Fan for Travel

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one fans one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: Air Fan for Travel

Made of high-quality ABS+Silicone, has a solid structure and pressure-resistant. Safe to use. The soft breeze to keep you cool in the summer.Lightweight, handheld & cute design, convinent to carry in your bag or hang with a Lanyard(included),...
Professional Manufacturer of Mini Handheld Fan
USB Mini Fan Air Conditioning Blower

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one fans one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: Air Conditioning Blower

Professional for small fan blow dry after grafting eyelash glue.After dry can reduce the stimulation to the eyes.Small size, easy to carry, enjoy the good choice in summer.The built-in lithium battery, T support, easy to use.Built-in sponge, can...
China Supplier of Portable Fans
Handheld USB Mini Misting Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one fans one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: Mini Misting Fan

Mini fan with 3 modes: first-fan mode, second-misty mode, third-fan+misty, always keep your skin fresh.Functional misting fan: USB mini cooling fan and beauty humidifier 2 in 1, hand misty fan for lasting your makeup or cooling after exercise....
Expert Manufacturer of Mini Personal Fans
Portable Mini Personal Handheld Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one fans one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.:  Personal Handheld Fan

Battery Operated --- With the built-in rechargeable battery, the fan is extremely portable and you can charging it in 2 different ways, plug the USB cable right to the fan or put the fan on the base/ charging dock. A full charge lasts for 1.5 to 4...
Competitive USB Handheld Fans China Manufacturer
China Mini Fans Suppliers
[Hanging Umbrella Design]: Unique design style, you can hang the fan above your umbrella or parasol.The design is ideal for outdoor crowds, and you don't have to worry about the outdoors even when the temperature is so high, because this fan can cool you down,It's a must-have for the summer.
[Folding And Multipurpose Design]: This fan can fold up to 180°.You can use this fan: ①hold it on your hand, ②put it on the table, ③hang it on the sun umbrella, ④clip it on other objects; If you don't know how to use it, please look at the picture or contact us. If you find better uses, you can also tell us.
[ENERGY SOURCE]: This fan is a USB port rechargeable model. It can also be powered directly by batteries, but you must remove the insulation from the battery compartment, otherwise it will not be recharged or used.USB cable can be charged with computer, mobile power, power bank and so on.
[3 Adjustable Speed Level]:Low/medium/high speed level.Adjust appropriate fan speed by pressing the power button repeatedly.And 6pcs fan blades, strong wind, wind distance up to 3m.Brushless motor makes the fan durable.Efficient power and conversion circuitry can minimize the loss to save energy and protect environment.
[Portable Lightweight Design]:When you go outside, you can put it in the bag with you,especially suitable for summer travel or outdoor sports,you can take it to anywhere,like NBA/World Cup Qualifiers/Football Game/or any activity.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Janet Chen Ms. Janet Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier