http://de.hygealedlight.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > LED Außenleuchte

LED Außenleuchte

Produktkategorie von LED Außenleuchte, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, LED Außenleuchte , Außenbeleuchtung Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Außenbeleuchtung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
LED-Außenwandpackungen Licht

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Hygea LED Wall Pack Light ist wasserdicht und staubdicht und IP65 gelistet. Es ist vibrationsfest, quecksilberfrei und flackert nicht. Diese Wandverpackung ist ideal für industrielle, gewerbliche und private Anwendungen. Wie Sicherheit, Eingänge,...
240w LED Schuhkarton Leuchte

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Diese LED-Pole Light ist speziell entwickelt, um Energie effizient zu nutzen. Es ist eine gute Wahl, um Standard 750-1000 Watt Metallhalogenid, Hochdruck-Natrium, Quarz oder andere HID-Einheiten zu ersetzen. Wetterfestes Gehäuse aus druckgegossenem...
führte Schuhkarton Licht 300w mit Bewegungssensor

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Unsere Shoebox Pole Lichter sind sicher mit Kurzschluss Kappe gemeinsame, hohe Effizienz UL-zertifizierten LED-Treiber, Philips LED-Chips, unglaubliche Qualität mit 5 Jahren Garantie. Das Paket der Leuchten ist sehr geeignet für Schutz- und...
200w führte Überdachungslicht für Tankstelle

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ETL DLC UL SAA CE ROHS

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach LED Tankstelle Canopy Light, die in Lichtmodul, einfache Wartung, geringe Wartungskosten. 100% Druckguss-Aluminium-Gehäuse, die Oberfläche elektrostatische Spritzen, Anti-Säure-Beschichtung, Anti-Aging, hohe Temperatur....
45w 5000K Tankstelle führte Überdachungslichter

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Die LED-Vorsatzleuchte ist eine praktische Deckenhalterung für allgemeine Beleuchtungsanwendungen in Parkhäusern, die für eine einfache Installation und Wartung ausgelegt sind. Der LED-Baldachin liefert 5893 Lumen, akzeptiert 120-277VAC, verbraucht...
Tankstelle 70w IP65 führte Überdachungs-Lichter

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Excellence Wärmeabstrahlung durch Aluminiumschale mit hoher Wärmeleitfähigkeit .Elektrolyse Metall steht, gehärtetes Glas mit hoher Intensität Lichtdurchlässigkeit. Schlagfestigkeit. Gute Kondensation, lange Projektionsentfernung. UL und DLC Liste...
60w IP65 Tankstelle Baldachin LED-Licht

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Hygea LED Lighting ist ein LED-Baldachin zur Deckenmontage, der für allgemeine Beleuchtungsanwendungen in Parkhäusern geeignet ist und für einfache Installation und Wartung konzipiert wurde. Der LED-Baldachin liefert 3400 Lumen, akzeptiert...
IP65 wasserdichtes Tankstellen-Retrofit-Licht

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Hygea LED Lighting ist ein LED-Baldachin zur Deckenmontage, der für allgemeine Beleuchtungsanwendungen in Parkhäusern geeignet ist und für einfache Installation und Wartung konzipiert wurde. Der LED-Baldachin liefert 3400 Lumen, akzeptiert...
Überdachungs-Licht der hohen Leistung DLC ​​40W LED

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Hygea LED Lighting ist ein LED-Baldachin zur Deckenmontage, der für allgemeine Beleuchtungsanwendungen in Parkhäusern geeignet ist und für einfache Installation und Wartung konzipiert wurde. Der LED-Baldachin liefert 3400 Lumen, akzeptiert...
outdoor led wall pack light

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: one light one box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

LED Wall Pack series is the premier choice for industrial caliber lighting in a variety of settings, such as entryways, parking lots, warehouses, barns, sheds, and more. With light output up to 12,000 lumens, these fixtures will give the light you...
outdoor smd/cob led wall pack 120W

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: one light one box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

LED Wall Pack series is vibration resistant, mercury-free and will not flicker. This wall pack is ideal for commercial, industrial as well as residential applications. Use it in parking garages, schools, outdoor walkways, commercial outdoor spaces,...
wall pack led tunnel lights bulbs fixture

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: one light one box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Hygea LED Wall Pack comes with a silicone gasket which PREVENTS LEAGAGE from the outside. It is also HEAT AND IMPACT RESISTANT. Comes in a standard dark bronze finish to match any area. Made of Prismatic Borosilicate Glass Lens. Glass will not...
LED-Schuhkarton-Stangenlichtgehäuse

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einer super Qualität LED Shoebox Light? Willkommen bei Hygea LED Lighting. Unsere LED Shoebox Light ist geeignet für Parkplätze, Spielplätze, Sportplätze, Campus und Straßen. Verfügbar als Ersatz für traditionelle MH oder...
150w LED Schuhkarton Licht mit Bewegungssensor

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Hygea LED Shoe Box Licht mit Industrie-Grade-Druckguss-Aluminium-Konstruktion mit Fin-Form Kühlkörper-Design für hervorragende Wärmeableitung, zäh und langlebig, Anti-Rosten versiegelte bruchsichere Linse verhindern Schäden durch Eindringen von...
Beleuchtung 6000k 500watt im Freien führte Flutbeleuchtung

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Super helles Flutlicht mit geringer Wärmeentwicklung. Ausgezeichneter Farbwiedergabeindex. Große Auswahl für Innen- und Außenbeleuchtung: Basketball / Fußballplatz, Garten, Garten Parkplatz, Hotel, Platz, Landschaft ... WAS IST DIE DETAILS VON...
wasserdicht 500w führte Flutlicht mit CE RoHS

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Hygeas 500w LED Flutlicht importiert super helle LED-Chips bieten hohe Lumenleistung 100lm / W, im Vergleich zu Halogenlampen, Helligkeit haltbarer, lange Lebensdauer und niedriger Energieverbrauch. Kein Schatten, schwindelndes Licht, das Ihnen...
500w 600w 800w 1000w führte Flutlicht

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Low Voltage arbeiten, sicher und zuverlässig, treffen verschiedene Umwelt.Hohe Wärmeleitfähigkeit, geringe leuchtende Zerfall, reine Lichtfarbe und keine Geisterbilder.Die LEDs eng mit der Kruste verbunden gewährleistet Lebensdauer effektiv.Keine...
extrudiertes Aluminium 100watt führte Flutlicht

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Dieses effiziente LED-Sicherheitsflutlicht ersetzt herkömmliche Flutlichter. Mit seiner langlebigen LED-Lichtquelle wird die Wartung minimiert. Diese elegante Leuchte aus hochreinem Aluminium ist für eine lange Lebensdauer ausgelegt. Zu seinen...
Aluminium führte Flutlicht 100watt

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Erschwingliche und gut gebaute LED-Flutlichter. Sie kommen mit 3 Jahren Garantie und mit unseren niedrigen Preisen beginnen Sie sofort zu sparen. Bringen Sie mit den vielen verschiedenen Flutlichtarmaturen von Hygea die Sicherheit hochwertiger...
Flutlicht der LED-Außenbeleuchtungbefestigung 120watt

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Die Schutzart IP65 garantiert, dass Ihr Scheinwerfer nicht den Elementen nachgibt. Egal wo das Wetter ist, wo auch immer es gebraucht wird, unser LED Flood Light kann damit umgehen, was bedeutet, dass es sowohl im Innen- als auch im Außenbereich...
China LED Außenleuchte Lieferanten

LED Außenleuchte

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach LED-Außenleuchten? Du bist an der richtigen Stelle! HYGEA bietet hochwertige LED-Außenleuchten zu erschwinglichen Preisen, damit Sie eine hervorragende Beleuchtung für weniger Geld genießen können. Wir haben LED Flutlicht, LED Straßenleuchte, LED Shoebox Licht, LED Wand Pack Licht und mehr! Die Lebenszeit reicht von 50.000 bis 100.000 Stunden, während die Farbtemperatur zwischen 3000 und 7000k liegen kann. Wenn Sie sich nicht sicher sind, welche Leuchte am besten zu Ihren Lichtbedürfnissen passt, lassen Sie sich von unserem hauseigenen Expertenteam helfen und beantworten Sie alle Fragen!

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Janet Chen Ms. Janet Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hygealedlight.com
Home > Products > LED Outdoor Light

LED Outdoor Light

Product categories of LED Outdoor Light, we are specialized manufacturers from China, LED Outdoor Light, Outdoor Lighting suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Outside Lights R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
led outdoor wall packs light

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Hygea LED Wall Pack Light is waterproof and dustproof, and IP65 listed. It's vibration resistant, mercury-free and will not flicker. This wall pack is ideal for industrial, commercial and residential applications. Such as security, entryways,...
China LED Outdoor Light of with CE
240w LED shoebox light fixture

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

This LED Pole Light is specially designed to use energy efficiently.It is a great choice to replace standard 750-1000 watt Metal Halide, High Pressure Sodium, Quartz or other HID units. Weatherproof durable die-cast aluminum housing. Uses high...
China Manufacturer of Outdoor Lighting
led shoebox light 300w with motion sensor

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Our shoebox pole lights are safely with shorting cap common, high efficiency UL approved LED Driver, Philips LED chips, incredible quality with 5 years warranty. The package of the luminaires are very appropriately for protection and safety...
Customized Outside Lights Made in China
200w led canopy light for gas station

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ETL DLC UL SAA CE ROHS

Are you looking for LED Gas Station Canopy light which built in light module, easy maintance, low maintenance costs.100% Die cast aluminum housing, the surface electrostatic spraying, anti-acid coating, anti-aging, high temperature. 90lm/w for...
Professional Manufacturer of Outdoor LED Lighting
45w 5000K Gas station led canopy lights

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

The surface mount LED canopy is a utility ceiling-mount fixture for general lighting applications in parking garages, designed for easy installation and maintenance. The LED canopy delivers 5893 lumens, accepts 120-277VAC, consumes 60 watts and...
China Supplier of LED Outdoor Light
70w IP65 Gas Station Led Canopy Lights

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Excellence heat radiation by high thermal conductivity aluminum shell .Electrolysis metal stands,tempered glass with high-intensity light transmission. Impact resistance.Good condensation , long projection distance .UL and DLC list outdoor canopy...
Expert Manufacturer of Outdoor Lighting
60w ip65 petrol station canopy led light

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Hygea LED Lighting`s surface mount LED canopy is a utility ceiling-mount fixture for general lighting applications in parking garages, designed for easy installation and maintenance. The LED canopy delivers 3400 lumens, accepts 120-277VAC,...
Competitive Outside Lights China Manufacturer
IP65 waterproof gas station retrofit light

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Hygea LED Lighting`s surface mount LED canopy is a utility ceiling-mount fixture for general lighting applications in parking garages, designed for easy installation and maintenance. The LED canopy delivers 3400 lumens, accepts 120-277VAC,...
High Quality Outdoor LED Lighting China Manufacturer
High Performance DLC 40W LED Canopy Light

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Hygea LED Lighting`s surface mount LED canopy is a utility ceiling-mount fixture for general lighting applications in parking garages, designed for easy installation and maintenance. The LED canopy delivers 3400 lumens, accepts 120-277VAC,...
China LED Outdoor Light Supplier
outdoor led wall pack light

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

LED Wall Pack series is the premier choice for industrial caliber lighting in a variety of settings, such as entryways, parking lots, warehouses, barns, sheds, and more. With light output up to 12,000 lumens, these fixtures will give the light you...
China Factory of Outdoor Lighting
outdoor smd/cob led wall pack 120W

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

LED Wall Pack series is vibration resistant, mercury-free and will not flicker. This wall pack is ideal for commercial, industrial as well as residential applications. Use it in parking garages, schools, outdoor walkways, commercial outdoor spaces,...
wall pack led tunnel lights bulbs fixture

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Hygea LED Wall Pack comes with a silicone gasket which PREVENTS LEAGAGE from the outside. It is also HEAT AND IMPACT RESISTANT. Comes in a standard dark bronze finish to match any area. Made of Prismatic Borosilicate Glass Lens. Glass will not...
led shoebox pole light housing

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Are you looking for a super quality LED Shoebox Light? Welcome to contact Hygea LED Lighting. Our LED Shoebox Light is suitable for parking lot, playground, sport area, campuses and roads etc. Available to replace traditional MH or HPS luminaires up...
150w led shoebox light with motion sensor

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Hygea LED Shoe box Light with industrial-graded die-casting aluminum construction with fin-shape heat sink design for excellent heat dispersion, tough and durable, anti-rusting sealed shatterproof lens prevent damage caused by water ingression, bugs...
6000k 500watt outdoor lighting led flood lighting

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Super bright flood light with low heat generate. Excellent color rendering index. Great choice for indoor and outdoor lighting: basketball/football court, garden, yard parking lot, hotel,square,landscape... WHAT IS THE DETAILS OF OUR LED HIGH BAY...
waterproof 500w led flood light with ce rohs

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Hygea's 500w LED Flood Light imported super bright led chips provide high lumen output 100lm/W, compared with halogen lamps, brightness more durable, long lifespan and low energy consumption. No shadow, dizzy light, providing you excellent bright...
500w 600w 800w 1000w led flood light

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Low Voltage working, safe and reliable, meeting different environment.High heat conductivity, low luminous decay, pure light color and no ghosting.The LEDs closely connected to the crust ensures life-span effectively.No air pollution,no heat...
aluminum 100watt extruded led flood light

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

This efficient LED security flood light replaces conventional flood lights. With its long life LED light source, maintenance is minimized. Cast from high purity aluminum, this elegant light fixture in dark bronze finish is built to last. Among its...
aluminum led flood light 100watt

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Affordable and well-built LED flood lights. They come with a 3 year warranty and with our low prices you start saving immediately.Bring the security and safety of high quality illumination to a variety of outdoor areas with the many different flood...
LED outdoor lighting fixture 120watt flood light

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

IP65 waterproof rating ensures that your fixture won't give in to the elements. No matter the weather, wherever use, our LED Flood Light can handle it, which means it can be widely used indoor and outdoor both, like warehouse, garage, garden, yard,...
China LED Outdoor Light Suppliers

LED Outdoor Light

Are you looking for LED Outdoor Lights? You`re come to the right place! HYGEA offers high-quality LED Outdoor Lights at affordable prices, so you can enjoy superior lighting for less. We have LED Flood Light, LED Street Light, LED Shoebox Light, LED Wall Pack Light and more! Life hours range from 50,000 to 100,000 hours, while color temperature can be anywhere from 3000k to 7000k. If you're not sure which fixture best meets your lighting needs, let our expert in-house staff assist you and answer any questions!

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Janet Chen Ms. Janet Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier