Shenzhen Hygea Technology Co.,Ltd. الصمام الخفيفة الصناعية,الإضاءة الصناعية ليد,الإضاءة الصناعية,,,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.hygealedlight.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > الصمام الخفيفة الصناعية

الصمام الخفيفة الصناعية

فئة المنتج من الصمام الخفيفة الصناعية, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الصمام الخفيفة الصناعية, الإضاءة الصناعية ليد الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من الإضاءة الصناعية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
120w الصمام الثعلب ضوء الثابت لاعبا اساسيا

نموذج : HH-SBL-120W-A

لا يوجد ضوء آخر لوقوف السيارات LED هو أكثر كفاءة في السوق.استبدال أضواء موقف للسيارات LED الخارجية في الهواء الطلق أو ضوء موقف للسيارات مع ضوء LED ذو كفاءة عالية. وفر المال واستبدل اللمبات بمعدل أقل باستخدام LED المقنن لمائة ألف ساعة. Fixture هو...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
100w الصمام الثعلب ضوء الثابت لاعبا اساسيا

نموذج : HH-SBL-100W-A

تعتبر Hygea أكثر أشكال مربع الأحذية مربع الشكل ، وهي الأشكال الأساسية في إضاءة المنطقة الخارجية. حتى اليوم ، لا يزال الشكل المربع هو الشكل الأعلى لمصباح منطقة HID. الآن ، يتم إضافة LED إلى قائمة المصادر من هذه المصابيح الكلاسيكية مع أداء أفضل بكثير....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ماء الصمام الاضواء الصناعية 200W

نموذج : HH-UFO-200W-C

عندما يتعلق الأمر بكفاءة الطاقة ومستويات الإضاءة التي تستخدم أحدث تقنيات LED ، فإن Hygea LED Lighting لديها بالضبط ما تحتاجه لنقل الأشياء إلى المستوى التالي! تم تصميم إضاءة Highbay لتطبيقات 3 أمتار أو أكثر ، وتوفر إضاءة لمناطق مثل حظائر الصيانة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
150W 5000K UFO LED High Bay Lighting

نموذج : HH-UFO-150W-C

By high bay lighting the patch package LED light source 3030, compared with the traditional equal brightness high bay light energy-saving more than 65% The radiator and lamp shell integration design, LED directly with shell closely connect with...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
انفجار البولي بروبلين أدى ارتفاع خليج 150 واط

نموذج : HH-UFO-150W-G

أضواء UFO LED High Bay هي الأحدث في تقنية LED. حجم أصغر وأكثر فاعلية من أضواء High Bay التقليدية ، هذه تبدو أفضل ، تدوم لفترة أطول وهي أسهل في التركيب.استبدال أضواء الخليج الكبيرة القديمة ، أضواء المستودع أو أضواء التجزئة مع ضوء LED ذو كفاءة عالية....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الكوز الصناعية أدى ارتفاع ضوء الخليج 300W

نموذج : HH-UFO-300W-C

الألمنيوم المصبوب ، هيكل تبريد فعال ، أداء حراري أفضل من المنتجات المماثلة ، ولديه مظهر أنيق. حماية ضد دخول IP65 ، مقاومة للماء والغبار وإثبات ضد الانفجار. UL المدرجة ، 3 سنوات الضمان. لا الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والأشعة تحت الحمراء ، لا وامض ، لا تلوث...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
للماء 5000K 80W قطعة خبز أدى ارتفاع ضوء الخليج

نموذج : HH-UFO-150W-B

إن مصابيح 5000K LED عالية الطاقة مثالية لمستودعك / جراجك مما يوفر توفيرًا كبيرًا في التكلفة والطاقة كطريقة رئيسية للمجتمعات والمجمعات الصناعية بأقل تكاليف صيانة بدون أي تكلفة مع عمر المصباح الذي يصل إلى 50000 ساعة. إن هذه اللمبة الصلبة السلكية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
180w مستودع saa أدى ارتفاع خليج مصباح

نموذج : HH-UFO-150W-B

يضمن التصميم التكاملي لحوض الحرارة والمساكن 50000 ساعة من عمر الصمام. إذا كان ليد High Bay Light 150w Watt يعمل 11-12 ساعة في اليوم ، يمكن أن يعمل على مدار 10 سنوات. الألمنيوم عالي النقاء من ألمانيا كالعاكس هو في عاكسة عالية الكفاءة ، مما يحسن من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كوب ماء 100W 160W صناعة أدى ارتفاع خليج

نموذج : HH-UFO-160W-A

هذا مصباح UFO العالي يمكن أن يوفر إضاءة ساطعة للمستودع ، المرآب ، ورشة ، صالة للألعاب الرياضية ، أماكن وقوف السيارات الخ. توفير طاقة تصل إلى 60٪ ، مع كفاءة إضاءة فائقة عالية من زاوية 130lm / w و 90 شعاع ، UFO توفر ألمع ضوء أنت! الألومنيوم تبديد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ip65 أدى ارتفاع خليج ضوء ufo 120w

نموذج : HH-UFO-120W-A

فريد شكل UFO LED عالية خليج الخفيفة الشكل وأخف وزنا وأصغر من ضوء ارتفاع خليج التقليدية ، ومناسبة جدا للمناسبة المنخفضة. نحن نستخدم رقاقة LED Philips3030 وبرنامج تشغيل Meanwell ، يمكن أن يصل التجويف إلى 130LM / W. نحن صارمون على الجودة ، لا يزال...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ارتفاع التجويف IP65 أدى ارتفاع ضوء الخليج 150W

نموذج : HH-UFO-150W-C

الصمام ضوء UFO highbay مع تصميم جميل ، وحجم صغير ، منشآت متعددة ، ودائم لفترة أطول وأكثر كفاءة.سكن الألومنيوم مع بالوعة الحرارة التكنولوجيا العالية حماية سائق الصمام ، ويضمن تبديد الحرارة أفضل حياة أطول LED والسلامة. IP65 للماء لجميع الظروف والتمتع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الكوز الصناعية أدى ارتفاع خليج مصباح 200W

نموذج : HH-HBL-150W-C

تم بناء سائق Meanwell في وظيفة التعتيم 1-10V. يمكن تعتيم الضوء إلى مستويات سطوع مثالية لتوفير الطاقة والحصول على مستويات الضوء المناسبة لمنطقتك. يجب عليك استخدام الأسلاك ذات الجهد المنخفض وومعقمة أو جهاز تحكم 0-10volt للقيام بذلك. لقد تم الاعتماد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أدى 120w 150W بالوعة الحرارة خليج عالية

نموذج : HH-UFO-150W-G

تم تصميم هذا خليج عالية LED للجراج ، مستودع ، الطابق السفلي ، مصنع عالية السقيفة ، ورشة عمل ، مركز الخدمات اللوجستية ، قاعة المعرض ، صالة الألعاب الرياضية الرياضية ، الألغام ، محطة حصيلة الطريق السريع ، سوبر ماركت.وهو يستخدم جيدا لتحل محل المصابيح...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
180w 250w ufo high bay led retrofit

نموذج : HH-UFO-180W-C

LED High Bay Light Fixtures are the easy solution to indoor and outdoor area lighting needs in industrial and commercial applications. The warehouse high bay fixture is a great replacement for your metal halide fixtures, and provide a cost-efficient...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
200W UFO LED High Bay Light

نموذج : HH-HB

تم بناء سائق Meanwell في وظيفة التعتيم 1-10V. يمكن تعتيم الضوء إلى مستويات سطوع مثالية لتوفير الطاقة والحصول على مستويات الضوء المناسبة لمنطقتك. يجب عليك استخدام الأسلاك ذات الجهد المنخفض وومعقمة أو جهاز تحكم 0-10volt للقيام بذلك. لقد تم الاعتماد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قاد 400w ce ضوء الفيضانات الدافئة الأبيض

نموذج : HH-HB-400W-A

مع علبة صب القالب من سبائك الألمنيوم ، فإن ضوء الفيضان هذا يتميز بتبديد ممتاز للحرارة ، مما يطيل عمره بشكل فعال.عن طريق استخدام الزجاج المقسى ، فإن اللوحة تكون أكثر متانة. مع تقييم IP65 ، يمكن استخدام هذه الإضاءة الكاشفة على نطاق واسع في مشاريع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين الصمام الخفيفة الصناعية الموردين

الصمام الخفيفة الصناعية

أضواء ليد الصناعية هي الثقيلة، بديل السوبر مشرق التقليدية هيد أو أنبوب مصابيح. مثالية للإضاءة مستودع، موقف للسيارات الإضاءة، نفق الإضاءة، صالة الألعاب الرياضية الإضاءة، سوبر ماركت الإضاءة، وأكثر من ذلك.

المنتجات الرئيسية: أدى ارتفاع خليج الخفيفة، أوفو ليد عالية خليج الخفيفة، أدى ضوء الفيضانات، ليد شوبوكس ضوء، أدى التحديثية أطقم

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2018 Shenzhen Hygea Technology Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Janet Chen Ms. Janet Chen
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.hygealedlight.com
Home > Products > LED Industrial Light

LED Industrial Light

Product categories of LED Industrial Light, we are specialized manufacturers from China, LED Industrial Light, Industrial LED Lighting suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Industrial Lighting Fixtures R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
120w LED shoebox light fixture

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

No other LED Parking Lot Light is more efficient in the marketplace.Replace your old outdoor LED parking lot lights or parking lot light with a high efficiency LED area light. Save money and replace bulbs less often with a 100,000 hour rated LED....
China LED Industrial Light of with CE
100w LED shoebox light fixture

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Hygea considers the most remarkable square shape shoe-box style, the essential forms in outdoor area lighting. Till today, the square shape is still the top selling HID area luminaire form. Right now, LED is added to the list of sources of these...
China Manufacturer of Industrial LED Lighting
Waterproof industrial led lighting 200w

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

When it comes to energy efficiency and light levels that utilise the very latest in LED technology, Hygea LED Lighting has exactly what you need to take things to the next level! Highbay lighting is intended for applications of 3 metres or more, and...
Customized Industrial Lighting Fixtures Made in China
150W 5000K UFO LED High Bay Lighting

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

By high bay lighting the patch package LED light source 3030, compared with the traditional equal brightness high bay light energy-saving more than 65% The radiator and lamp shell integration design, LED directly with shell closely connect with...
Professional Manufacturer of LED Industrial Light
explosion proof cob led high bay 150watt

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

UFO LED High Bay Lights are the latest in LED technology. Smaller size and more efficient than the traditional High Bay Lights, these look better, last longer and are easier to install.Replace your old high bay lights, warehouse lights or retail...
China Supplier of Industrial LED Lighting
industrial cob led high bay light 300w

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Die-cast aluminum,Efficient cooling structure,thermal performance better than similar products, and have Stylish looking.IP65 ingress protection,waterproof, dust proof and explosion proof. UL listed, 3 years warranty.No ultraviolet radiation and...
Expert Manufacturer of Industrial Lighting Fixtures
waterproof 5000k 80w cob led high bay light

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

5000K LED High Bay Lights are perfect for your Warehouse / Garage provide a huge cost & energy savings a major way for communities and industrial complexes with minimal to no maintenance costs with our up to 50,000 hour lamp life. This fully...
Competitive LED Industrial Light China Manufacturer
180w warehouse saa led high bay lamp

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Integrative design for heat sink and housing ensure 50,000 hours life-span for the LED. If Led High Bay Light 150w Watt works 11-12 hours per day, it can work over 10 years. The high purity aluminum from Germany as the reflector is at high...
High Quality Industrial LED Lighting China Manufacturer
waterproof cob 100w 160w industry led high bay

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

This UFO high bay light can offer bright lighting for warehouse, garage, workshop, gymnasium, parking place etc.Saving energy up to 60%, With super high light efficiency of 130lm/w and 90 beam degree angle, UFO provide the brightest light for...
China Industrial Lighting Fixtures Supplier
ip65 led high bay light ufo 120w

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Unique designed UFO LED High Bay Light shape, lighter and smaller than traditional high bay light, very suitable for the low occasion. We use the Philips3030 LED Chips and Meanwell Driver, the lumen can reach 130LM/W. We are strict on quality, still...
China Factory of LED Industrial Light
high lumen ip65 led high bay light 150w

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

LED UFO highbay light with beautiful design, small size, multiple installations, longer lasting and more efficient.Aluminum housing with high tech heat sink protectst the LED driver, better heat dissipation ensures longer LED life and safety.IP65...
industrial cob led high bay lamp 200w

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

The Meanwell driver was built in 1-10V dimming function. Light can be dimmed to ideal brightness levels to save energy and get the light levels correct for your area. You must use the low voltage wires and a 0-10volt dimmer or controller to do...
120w 150w led high bay heat sink

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

This LED high bay is designed for Garage, warehouse, basement, high shed factory, workshop, logistics center, exhibition hall, sports gymnasium, mine, highway toll station, supermarket.It is well used to replace the old bulbs with this new UFO High...
180w 250w ufo high bay led retrofit

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

LED High Bay Light Fixtures are the easy solution to indoor and outdoor area lighting needs in industrial and commercial applications. The warehouse high bay fixture is a great replacement for your metal halide fixtures, and provide a cost-efficient...
200w UFO LED High Bay Light

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

The Meanwell driver was built in 1-10V dimming function. Light can be dimmed to ideal brightness levels to save energy and get the light levels correct for your area. You must use the low voltage wires and a 0-10volt dimmer or controller to do...
400w ce led flood light warm white

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

With fully aluminum alloy Die-casting case, this flood light has excellent heat dissipation, which effectively prolongs its lifespan.By adopting tempered glass, the panel is much more durable.With IP65 rating, this floodlight can be widely used in...
China LED Industrial Light Suppliers

LED Industrial Light

Industrial LED lights are the heavy-duty, super-bright alternative to traditional HID or tube light fixtures. Perfect for warehouse lighting, parking lot lighting, tunnel lighting, gym lighting, supermarket lighting, and more.

Our main products:LED High Bay Light, UFO LED High Bay Light, LED Flood Light, LED Shoebox Light, LED Retrofit Kits

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Janet Chen Ms. Janet Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier