http://de.hygealedlight.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > LED Industrielicht

LED Industrielicht

Produktkategorie von LED Industrielicht, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, LED Industrielicht , Industrielle LED-Beleuchtung Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Industriebeleuchtung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
120w LED Schuhkarton Leuchte

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Kein anderes LED-Parkplatz-Licht ist effizienter auf dem Markt. Ersetzen Sie Ihre alten LED-Parkplatzleuchten oder das Parkplatzlicht mit einem LED-Flächenlicht mit hohem Wirkungsgrad. Sparen Sie Geld und ersetzen Sie die Glühbirnen seltener mit...
100w LED Schuhschachtel Leuchte

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Hygea betrachtet den bemerkenswertesten quadratischen Schuhschachtel-Stil, die wesentlichen Formen in der Außenraumbeleuchtung. Bis heute ist die quadratische Form immer noch die meistverkaufte HID-Flächenleuchte. Jetzt wird die LED zur Liste der...
Wasserdichte industrielle LED-Beleuchtung 200W

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Wenn es um Energieeffizienz und Lichtverhältnisse geht, die die neueste LED-Technologie nutzen, bietet Hygea LED Lighting genau das, was Sie brauchen, um die Dinge auf die nächste Stufe zu bringen! Highbay-Beleuchtung ist für Anwendungen von 3...
150W 5000K UFO LED High Bay Lighting

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: one light one box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

By high bay lighting the patch package LED light source 3030, compared with the traditional equal brightness high bay light energy-saving more than 65% The radiator and lamp shell integration design, LED directly with shell closely connect with...
explosionssicherer Pfeiler führte hohe Bucht 150watt

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

UFO LED High Bay Lights sind die neueste LED-Technologie. Kleinere Größe und effizienter als die traditionellen High Bay Lights, diese sehen besser aus, halten länger und sind einfacher zu installieren. Ersetzen Sie Ihre alten Hochregallampen,...
Industrierohr führte hohes Buchtlicht 300w

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Aluminium-Druckguss, effiziente Kühlstruktur, thermische Leistung besser als ähnliche Produkte, und haben stilvolle Looking.IP65 Eindringen Schutz, wasserdicht, staubdicht und explosionsgeschützt. UL aufgeführt, 3 Jahre Garantie. Keine UV-Strahlung...
wasserdichter 5000k 80w Pfeiler führte hohes Buchtlicht

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

5000K LED High Bay Lights sind perfekt für Ihr Lagerhaus / Garage bieten eine enorme Kosten und Energieeinsparungen ein wichtiger Weg für Gemeinden und Industriekomplexe mit minimalen bis keine Wartungskosten mit unseren bis zu 50.000 Stunden...
180w Lager saa führte hohe Buchtlampe

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Integratives Design für Kühlkörper und Gehäuse garantieren 50.000 Stunden Lebensdauer für die LED. Wenn Led High Bay Light 150 Watt Watt 11-12 Stunden pro Tag arbeitet, kann es über 10 Jahre arbeiten. Das hochreine Aluminium aus Deutschland als...
wasserdichte Bucht 100w 160w Industrie führte hohe Bucht

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Dieses UFO-Hochregallicht kann helle Beleuchtung für Lager, Garage, Werkstatt, Turnhalle, Parkplatz usw. anbieten. Energieeinsparung bis zu 60%, mit super hoher Lichteffizienz von 130lm / w und 90 Strahlgradwinkel liefert UFO das hellste Licht für...
IP65 führte hohes Buchtlicht ufo 120w

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Einzigartig gestaltete UFO LED High Bay Light Form, leichter und kleiner als herkömmliche High Bay Licht, sehr geeignet für den niedrigen Anlass. Wir verwenden die Philips3030 LED Chips und Meanwell Driver, das Lumen kann 130LM / W erreichen. Wir...
Hohes Lumen ip65 führte hohes Buchtlicht 150w

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

LED UFO High Bay Licht mit schönen Design, geringe Größe, mehrere Installationen, langlebiger und effizienter.Aluminiumgehäuse mit High-Tech-Kühlkörper schützen den LED-Treiber, bessere Wärmeableitung sorgt für längere LED-Lebensdauer und...
Industrierohr führte hohe Buchtlampe 200w

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Der Meanwell-Treiber wurde in 1-10 V Dimmfunktion eingebaut. Licht kann auf ideale Helligkeitswerte gedimmt werden, um Energie zu sparen und das Lichtniveau für Ihren Bereich zu erhalten. Sie müssen dazu die Niederspannungsleitungen und einen...
120w 150w führte hohe Bucht Kühlkörper

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Diese LED-Hochregal ist für Garage, Lager, Keller, Hochhalle Fabrik, Werkstatt, Logistikzentrum, Ausstellungshalle, Sporthalle, Bergwerk, Autobahn Mautstelle, Supermarkt konzipiert. Es ist gut verwendet, um die alten Glühbirnen mit diesem neuen UFO...
180w 250w ufo high bay led retrofit

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: one light one box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

LED High Bay Light Fixtures are the easy solution to indoor and outdoor area lighting needs in industrial and commercial applications. The warehouse high bay fixture is a great replacement for your metal halide fixtures, and provide a cost-efficient...
Hohes Bucht-Licht 200w UFO LED

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Der Meanwell-Treiber wurde in 1-10 V Dimmfunktion eingebaut. Licht kann auf ideale Helligkeitswerte gedimmt werden, um Energie zu sparen und das Lichtniveau für Ihren Bereich zu erhalten. Sie müssen dazu die Niederspannungsleitungen und einen...
400w ce führte Flutlicht warmes Weiß

Marke: HYGEA

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Mit Vollaluminiumlegierungsdruckgussfall hat dieses Flutlicht ausgezeichnete Wärmeableitung, die effektiv seine Lebensspanne verlängert. Durch das Annehmen von ausgeglichenem Glas ist die Verkleidung viel haltbarer. Mit IP65-Bewertung kann dieser...
China LED Industrielicht Lieferanten

LED Industrielicht

Industrielle LED-Leuchten sind die schwere, super-helle Alternative zu herkömmlichen HID- oder Röhrenleuchten. Perfekt für Lagerbeleuchtung, Parkplatzbeleuchtung, Tunnelbeleuchtung, Fitnessraumbeleuchtung, Supermarktbeleuchtung und vieles mehr.

Unsere wichtigsten Produkte: LED High Bay Light, UFO LED High Bay Licht, LED Flut Licht, LED ShoeBox Licht, LED Retrofit Kits

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Janet Chen Ms. Janet Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hygealedlight.com
Home > Products > LED Industrial Light

LED Industrial Light

Product categories of LED Industrial Light, we are specialized manufacturers from China, LED Industrial Light, Industrial LED Lighting suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Industrial Lighting Fixtures R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
120w LED shoebox light fixture

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

No other LED Parking Lot Light is more efficient in the marketplace.Replace your old outdoor LED parking lot lights or parking lot light with a high efficiency LED area light. Save money and replace bulbs less often with a 100,000 hour rated LED....
China LED Industrial Light of with CE
100w LED shoebox light fixture

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Hygea considers the most remarkable square shape shoe-box style, the essential forms in outdoor area lighting. Till today, the square shape is still the top selling HID area luminaire form. Right now, LED is added to the list of sources of these...
China Manufacturer of Industrial LED Lighting
Waterproof industrial led lighting 200w

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

When it comes to energy efficiency and light levels that utilise the very latest in LED technology, Hygea LED Lighting has exactly what you need to take things to the next level! Highbay lighting is intended for applications of 3 metres or more, and...
Customized Industrial Lighting Fixtures Made in China
150W 5000K UFO LED High Bay Lighting

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

By high bay lighting the patch package LED light source 3030, compared with the traditional equal brightness high bay light energy-saving more than 65% The radiator and lamp shell integration design, LED directly with shell closely connect with...
Professional Manufacturer of LED Industrial Light
explosion proof cob led high bay 150watt

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

UFO LED High Bay Lights are the latest in LED technology. Smaller size and more efficient than the traditional High Bay Lights, these look better, last longer and are easier to install.Replace your old high bay lights, warehouse lights or retail...
China Supplier of Industrial LED Lighting
industrial cob led high bay light 300w

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Die-cast aluminum,Efficient cooling structure,thermal performance better than similar products, and have Stylish looking.IP65 ingress protection,waterproof, dust proof and explosion proof. UL listed, 3 years warranty.No ultraviolet radiation and...
Expert Manufacturer of Industrial Lighting Fixtures
waterproof 5000k 80w cob led high bay light

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

5000K LED High Bay Lights are perfect for your Warehouse / Garage provide a huge cost & energy savings a major way for communities and industrial complexes with minimal to no maintenance costs with our up to 50,000 hour lamp life. This fully...
Competitive LED Industrial Light China Manufacturer
180w warehouse saa led high bay lamp

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Integrative design for heat sink and housing ensure 50,000 hours life-span for the LED. If Led High Bay Light 150w Watt works 11-12 hours per day, it can work over 10 years. The high purity aluminum from Germany as the reflector is at high...
High Quality Industrial LED Lighting China Manufacturer
waterproof cob 100w 160w industry led high bay

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

This UFO high bay light can offer bright lighting for warehouse, garage, workshop, gymnasium, parking place etc.Saving energy up to 60%, With super high light efficiency of 130lm/w and 90 beam degree angle, UFO provide the brightest light for...
China Industrial Lighting Fixtures Supplier
ip65 led high bay light ufo 120w

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Unique designed UFO LED High Bay Light shape, lighter and smaller than traditional high bay light, very suitable for the low occasion. We use the Philips3030 LED Chips and Meanwell Driver, the lumen can reach 130LM/W. We are strict on quality, still...
China Factory of LED Industrial Light
high lumen ip65 led high bay light 150w

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

LED UFO highbay light with beautiful design, small size, multiple installations, longer lasting and more efficient.Aluminum housing with high tech heat sink protectst the LED driver, better heat dissipation ensures longer LED life and safety.IP65...
industrial cob led high bay lamp 200w

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

The Meanwell driver was built in 1-10V dimming function. Light can be dimmed to ideal brightness levels to save energy and get the light levels correct for your area. You must use the low voltage wires and a 0-10volt dimmer or controller to do...
120w 150w led high bay heat sink

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

This LED high bay is designed for Garage, warehouse, basement, high shed factory, workshop, logistics center, exhibition hall, sports gymnasium, mine, highway toll station, supermarket.It is well used to replace the old bulbs with this new UFO High...
180w 250w ufo high bay led retrofit

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

LED High Bay Light Fixtures are the easy solution to indoor and outdoor area lighting needs in industrial and commercial applications. The warehouse high bay fixture is a great replacement for your metal halide fixtures, and provide a cost-efficient...
200w UFO LED High Bay Light

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

The Meanwell driver was built in 1-10V dimming function. Light can be dimmed to ideal brightness levels to save energy and get the light levels correct for your area. You must use the low voltage wires and a 0-10volt dimmer or controller to do...
400w ce led flood light warm white

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

With fully aluminum alloy Die-casting case, this flood light has excellent heat dissipation, which effectively prolongs its lifespan.By adopting tempered glass, the panel is much more durable.With IP65 rating, this floodlight can be widely used in...
China LED Industrial Light Suppliers

LED Industrial Light

Industrial LED lights are the heavy-duty, super-bright alternative to traditional HID or tube light fixtures. Perfect for warehouse lighting, parking lot lighting, tunnel lighting, gym lighting, supermarket lighting, and more.

Our main products:LED High Bay Light, UFO LED High Bay Light, LED Flood Light, LED Shoebox Light, LED Retrofit Kits

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Janet Chen Ms. Janet Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier