Shenzhen Hygea Technology Co.,Ltd. 0-10V عكس الضوء أدى الجدار الخفيفة,دالي ديمابل ليد جدار ضوء,سر ديمابل ليد جدار ضوء,,,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.hygealedlight.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > ليد جدار حزمة ضوء > عكس الضوء ليد جدار حزمة ضوء

عكس الضوء ليد جدار حزمة ضوء

فئة المنتج من عكس الضوء ليد جدار حزمة ضوء, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،0-10V عكس الضوء أدى الجدار الخفيفة, دالي ديمابل ليد جدار ضوء الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من سر ديمابل ليد جدار ضوء R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
أدى الإضاءة جدار حزمة الأمن مع الخلية الضوئية

نموذج : HH-WP-50W-B

مصباح Hygea LED Wall Pack مثالي لتطبيقات الهواء الطلق مثل أبواب الموظفين ومناطق التحميل والممرات وأماكن وقوف السيارات. تعني المصابيح المدمجة أنك لن تحتاج أبدًا إلى تغيير اللمبة. اللوح الخلفي مصنوع من الألمنيوم المصبوب ، والغطاء الأمامي مصنوع من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
die-casting cree 90watt led wall pack fixture

نموذج : HH-WP-A

Unique funnel heat sinker,making the lamp better for heat dissipation. Fresnel teeth lighting design for the PC cover,Which is suitable for LED wall pack distribution.The LED driver and LED light source are separated,which is convenient for install...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أول أدى الجدار حزمة 4000 كيلو 26 واط

نموذج : HH-WP-26W-C

الصمام في الهواء الطلق حزمة الجدار يمكن أن توفر 2350lm ارتفاع مستوى سطوع مكثفة لتضيء الخارج البيئة بكفاءة. بناء في الخلايا الضوئية الذكية عالية الحساسية، وهذا ضوء الجدار ليد تتحول تلقائيا أثناء الغسق وخارجها خلال الفجر لضمان التشغيل الأكثر فعالية مع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين عكس الضوء ليد جدار حزمة ضوء الموردين

عكس الضوء LED ضوء يمكن تعديل سطوع الضوء، بما في ذلك 0-10V عكس الضوء، عكس الضوء دالي، صمام تحكم كهربائي عكس الضوء وزيغ بي عكس الضوء.

 

0-10V عكس الضوء:

كما تستخدم في وقت مبكر نظام يعتم الفلورسنت ولا تزال تستخدم اليوم، وقد تم تكييف 0-10V يعتم لتصبح موثوق بها ليد يعتم بروتوكول التحكم.0-10 V هو واحد من أبسط وأبسط أنظمة الإضاءة التحكم في الإضاءة الإلكترونية. ببساطة، إشارة التحكم هو دس الجهد الذي يتراوح بين صفر و عشرة فولت. يجب أن يضبط اإلضاءة الخاضعة للرقابة إنتاجها بحيث تكون درجة التحكم في درجة الحرارة عند 10 فولت، عند 100٪ من خرجها المحتمل، وعند 0 فولت يجب أن تكون عند أدنى مستوى ممكن من التعتيم.


0-10v dimmable


دالي ديمابل:

يمكن أن يتكون النظام الأساسي من عدد قليل من التجهيزات الخفيفة ومفاتيح متصلة وحدة تحكم مجموعة دالي. يوفر التبديل على / قبالة السيطرة و أعلى / أسفل يعتم من التجهيزات. الحد الأدنى من التكوين مطلوب والكوابح لا تحتاج إلى أن تعالج بشكل فردي.أن نظام تجميع يتكون من كوابح متعددة موجهة بشكل فردي على مدخلات خط دالي على وحدة تحكم خط أو وحدة تحكم مجموعة يمكن تكوين لتوفير التحول ويعتم على النحو المطلوب.

dali dimmable

SCR عكس الضوء:

و سر هو جهاز الحالة الصلبة أربعة طبقات التي تسيطر الحالية. في الحالة العادية [أوف]، سر يقيد التيار إلى التسرب الحالي.عندما يتجاوز البوابة إلى الكاثود الجهد عتبة معينة، سر يتحول [على "ويجري الحالية. سيبقى سكر في حالة [أون] حتى بعد أن يتم إزالة تيار البوابة طالما أن التيار من خلال الجهاز يبقى فوق الحامل الحالي.بمجرد أن يسقط التيار الحالي دون فترة الحيازة لفترة مناسبة من الزمن، سيقوم الجهاز بتبديل [إيقاف تشغيل " . إذا كانت البوابة نابضة والحالية من خلال سر أقل من عقد القابضة، وسوف تظل سر في حالة [إيقاف ].لتحقيق تأثير يعتم باستخدام تقنية سر يعتم، أولا، يتم استخدام التحول مرحلة أرسي لتأخير تشغيل البوابة- (ديود للتناوب الحالي) يمكن أن تستخدم لتحريك ترياك (تريود للتناوب الحالي) بشكل متناظر، ومن ثم فإن يمكن أن يتحقق تأثير يعتم من خلال تغيير قيمة R1 الذي يغير زاوية مرحلة التوصيل.


led wall pack lights

زيجبي:

زيغبي هو نوع من العلامة التجارية الجديدة، والتركيز على انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة، وانخفاض التكلفة، وانخفاض التعقيد وانخفاض معدل قصيرة المدى تكنولوجيا الاتصالات اللاسلكية.أيضا التركيز الكبير في التطبيق جزءا لا يتجزأ.

ZigBee





اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shenzhen Hygea Technology Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Janet Chen Ms. Janet Chen
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.hygealedlight.com
Home > Products > LED Wall Pack Light > Dimmable LED Wall Pack Light

Dimmable LED Wall Pack Light

Product categories of Dimmable LED Wall Pack Light, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 0-10V Dimmable LED Wall Light, Dali Dimmable LED Wall Light suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Scr Dimmable LED Wall Light R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
led wall pack security lighting with photocell rgb

Unit Price: USD 23.99 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 23.99 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Hygea LED Wall Pack Light is ideal for outdoor applications such as personnel doors, loading areas, driveways and parking areas. The integrated leds mean that you never need to change a bulb. The back plate is constructed of die-cast aluminum, and...
China 0-10V Dimmable LED Wall Light of with CE
die-casting cree 90watt led wall pack fixture

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Unique funnel heat sinker,making the lamp better for heat dissipation. Fresnel teeth lighting design for the PC cover,Which is suitable for LED wall pack distribution.The LED driver and LED light source are separated,which is convenient for install...
China Manufacturer of Dali Dimmable LED Wall Light
ul led wall pack 4000K 26w

Unit Price: USD 15.69 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 15.69 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ETL DLC UL SAA CE ROHS

LED outdoor wall pack can provide 2350lm high intense brightness level to light up your exterior environment efficiently. Build in high sensitive smart Photocell, this LED wall light will turn on automatically during dusk and off during dawn to...
Customized Scr Dimmable LED Wall Light Made in China
China Dimmable LED Wall Pack Light Suppliers

Dimmable LED Light can be adjusted the brightness of the light, including 0-10v dimmable,Dali dimmable, Triac dimmable and Zigbee dimmable.

0-10V Dimmable:

Used as an early fluorescent dimming system and still used today, 0-10V dimming has been adapted to become a reliable LED dimming control protocol.0-10 V is one of the earliest and simplest electronic lighting control signaling systems; simply put, the control signal is a DC voltage that varies between zero and ten volts. The controlled lighting should scale its output so that at 10 V, the controlled light should be at 100% of its potential output, and at 0 V it should at the lowest possible dimming level.


0-10v dimmable


Dali dimmable:

A basic system could consist of a few light fittings and a switch connected to a DALI group controller. The switch provides on/off control and up/down dimming of the fittings. Minimal configuration is required and ballasts do not need to be individually addressed.A grouped system consists of multiple ballasts individually addressed on a DALI Line Inputs on a Line Controller or a group controller can be configured to provide switching and dimming as required.

dali dimmable

SCR Dimmable:

A SCR is a four-layer solid state device that controls current. In the normal [off" state, SCR restricts current to the leakage current. When the gate-to-cathode voltage exceeds a certain threshold, SCR turns [on" and conducts current. A SCR will remain in the [on" state even after gate current is removed so long as current through the device remains above the holding current. Once current falls below the holding current for an appropriate period of time, the device will switch [off". If the gate is pulsed and the current through SCR is below the holding current, SCR will remain in the [off" state.To achieve the dimming effect using SCR dimming technique, first, a RC phase shift is used to delay triggering the gate-to-cathode voltage. There will be a phase-cutting and the Root Mean Squared Voltage VRMS is modified. The symmetric characteristic of DIAC (DIode for Alternating Current) can be used to trigger TRIAC (TRIode for Alternating Current) symmetrically. Then, the dimming effect can be achieved by varying the R1 value that changes the phase angle for conduction.


led wall pack lights

Zigbee:

Zigbee is a kind of brand-new, focus on low power consumption, low cost, low complexity and low rate of short-range wireless communication technology.Is also a big focus in the embedded application.

ZigBee





Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Janet Chen Ms. Janet Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier