Shenzhen Hygea Technology Co.,Ltd. 0-10V عكس الضوء الصمام علب الأحذية الخفيفة,دالي ديمابل ليد علب الأحذية الخفيفة,سر ديمابل ليد علب الأحذية الخفيفة,,,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.hygealedlight.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > الصمام حذاء مربع الخفيفة > عكس الضوء الصمام حذاء مربع الخفيفة

عكس الضوء الصمام حذاء مربع الخفيفة

فئة المنتج من عكس الضوء الصمام حذاء مربع الخفيفة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،0-10V عكس الضوء الصمام علب الأحذية الخفيفة, دالي ديمابل ليد علب الأحذية الخفيفة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من سر ديمابل ليد علب الأحذية الخفيفة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
150 واط أدى ضوء مربع الحذاء

نموذج : HH-SBL-150W-A

تصميم عدسة وحدة يجعل المصباح الخاصة بها مناسبة الإضاءة توزيعها لإضاءة موقف للسيارات LED.Hollow من تصميم بالوعة الحرارة جعل وزن المصباح أخف وزنا وأفضل تبديد الحرارة.تركيب زاوية -90 ~ +90 قابل للتعديل. مظهر جميل المظهر. ما هي تفاصيل تفاصيل LED SHOE...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
DLC ETL UL LED Car Park Light

نموذج : LED Car Park Light

لمبات LED ذات إضاءة عالية الطاقة LED مع العلامة التجارية المعروفة Philips ، وعلبة ضوء سطوع عالية.محرك السيارة MEANWELL المشهور ذو الكفاءة ، والأداء المستقر ، وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة. ما هي تفاصيل تفاصيل LED SHOE BOX LIGHT؟ Power 200w 300w Part No....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصمام أحذية عاكس الضوء الصمام أضواء led صندوق أحذية ضوء قطب

نموذج : HH-SBL-200W

تم تصميم هذا المصباح خصيصًا لتحسين الكفاءة ، فهو يعد مثاليًا لمنتزهات الإضاءة ومواقف السيارات والحرم الجامعي والممرات والطرق الجانبية وما إلى ذلك مع وجود الكثير من الضوء مع تقليل تكاليف الطاقة.استخدام جودة رقائق LED من سامسونج والمصنوعة من المواد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين عكس الضوء الصمام حذاء مربع الخفيفة الموردين

عكس الضوء LED من ligh صندوق أحذية يمكن تعديل سطوع الضوء، بما في ذلك 0-10V عكس الضوء، عكس الضوء دالي، صمام تحكم كهربائي عكس الضوء وزيغ بي عكس الضوء.

 

0-10V عكس الضوء:

كما تستخدم في وقت مبكر نظام يعتم الفلورسنت ولا تزال تستخدم اليوم، وقد تم تكييف 0-10V يعتم لتصبح موثوق بها ليد يعتم بروتوكول التحكم.0-10 V هو واحد من أبسط وأبسط أنظمة الإضاءة التحكم في الإضاءة الإلكترونية. ببساطة، إشارة التحكم هو دس الجهد الذي يتراوح بين صفر و عشرة فولت. يجب أن يضبط اإلضاءة الخاضعة للرقابة إنتاجها بحيث تكون درجة التحكم في درجة الحرارة عند 10 فولت، عند 100٪ من خرجها المحتمل، وعند 0 فولت يجب أن تكون عند أدنى مستوى ممكن من التعتيم.


0-10v dimmable


دالي ديمابل:

يمكن أن يتكون النظام الأساسي من عدد قليل من التجهيزات الخفيفة ومفاتيح متصلة وحدة تحكم مجموعة دالي. يوفر التبديل على / قبالة السيطرة و أعلى / أسفل يعتم من التجهيزات. الحد الأدنى من التكوين مطلوب والكوابح لا تحتاج إلى أن تعالج بشكل فردي.أن نظام تجميع يتكون من كوابح متعددة موجهة بشكل فردي على مدخلات خط دالي على وحدة تحكم خط أو وحدة تحكم مجموعة يمكن تكوين لتوفير التحول ويعتم على النحو المطلوب.

dali dimmable

SCR عكس الضوء:

و سر هو جهاز الحالة الصلبة أربعة طبقات التي تسيطر الحالية. في الحالة العادية [أوف]، سر يقيد التيار إلى التسرب الحالي.عندما يتجاوز البوابة إلى الكاثود الجهد عتبة معينة، سر يتحول [على "ويجري الحالية. سيبقى سكر في حالة [أون] حتى بعد أن يتم إزالة تيار البوابة طالما أن التيار من خلال الجهاز يبقى فوق الحامل الحالي.بمجرد أن يسقط التيار الحالي دون فترة الحيازة لفترة مناسبة من الزمن، سيقوم الجهاز بتبديل [إيقاف تشغيل " . إذا كانت البوابة نابضة والحالية من خلال سر أقل من عقد القابضة، وسوف تظل سر في حالة [إيقاف ].لتحقيق تأثير يعتم باستخدام تقنية سر يعتم، أولا، يتم استخدام التحول مرحلة أرسي لتأخير تشغيل البوابة- (ديود للتناوب الحالي) يمكن أن تستخدم لتحريك ترياك (تريود للتناوب الحالي) بشكل متناظر، ومن ثم فإن يمكن أن يتحقق تأثير يعتم من خلال تغيير قيمة R1 الذي يغير زاوية مرحلة التوصيل.


led wall pack lights

زيجبي:

زيغبي هو نوع من العلامة التجارية الجديدة، والتركيز على انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة، وانخفاض التكلفة، وانخفاض التعقيد وانخفاض معدل قصيرة المدى تكنولوجيا الاتصالات اللاسلكية.أيضا التركيز الكبير في التطبيق جزءا لا يتجزأ.

ZigBee






اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shenzhen Hygea Technology Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Janet Chen Ms. Janet Chen
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.hygealedlight.com
Home > Products > LED Shoe Box Light > Dimmable LED Shoe Box Light

Dimmable LED Shoe Box Light

Product categories of Dimmable LED Shoe Box Light, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 0-10V Dimmable LED Shoebox Light, Dali Dimmable LED Shoebox Light suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Scr Dimmable LED Shoebox Light R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
150 watt led shoe box light

Unit Price: USD 115 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 115 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Module lens design makes the lamp own well suited lighting distributing for LED parking lot lighting.Hollow out heat sink design make the lamp weight lighter and have better heat dissipation.Installation angle -90 ~ +90 is adjustable. Good-looking...
China 0-10V Dimmable LED Shoebox Light of with CE
DLC ETL UL LED Car Park Light

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

LED Parking lot light high power LEDs with well-know brand Philips,high brightness.led shoe box light famous MEANWELL efficient driver,stable performance , low power consumption.led parking street light aluminum,finned radiator design,good...
China Manufacturer of Dali Dimmable LED Shoebox Light
dimmable shoebox led lights led shoebox pole light housing

Brand: HYGEA

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: DLC ETL UL SAA CE ROHS

Specially designed to optimize efficiency, this LED parking lot light is perfect for lighting parks, parking lots, campuses, walkways, side roads, etc. with plenty of light while reducing energy costs.Utilizing quality Samsung LED chips and built...
Customized Scr Dimmable LED Shoebox Light Made in China
China Dimmable LED Shoe Box Light Suppliers

Dimmable LED Ligh shoebox can be adjusted the brightness of the light, including 0-10v dimmable,Dali dimmable, Triac dimmable and Zigbee dimmable.

0-10V Dimmable:

Used as an early fluorescent dimming system and still used today, 0-10V dimming has been adapted to become a reliable LED dimming control protocol.0-10 V is one of the earliest and simplest electronic lighting control signaling systems; simply put, the control signal is a DC voltage that varies between zero and ten volts. The controlled lighting should scale its output so that at 10 V, the controlled light should be at 100% of its potential output, and at 0 V it should at the lowest possible dimming level.


0-10v dimmable


Dali dimmable:

A basic system could consist of a few light fittings and a switch connected to a DALI group controller. The switch provides on/off control and up/down dimming of the fittings. Minimal configuration is required and ballasts do not need to be individually addressed.A grouped system consists of multiple ballasts individually addressed on a DALI Line Inputs on a Line Controller or a group controller can be configured to provide switching and dimming as required.

dali dimmable

SCR Dimmable:

A SCR is a four-layer solid state device that controls current. In the normal [off" state, SCR restricts current to the leakage current. When the gate-to-cathode voltage exceeds a certain threshold, SCR turns [on" and conducts current. A SCR will remain in the [on" state even after gate current is removed so long as current through the device remains above the holding current. Once current falls below the holding current for an appropriate period of time, the device will switch [off". If the gate is pulsed and the current through SCR is below the holding current, SCR will remain in the [off" state.To achieve the dimming effect using SCR dimming technique, first, a RC phase shift is used to delay triggering the gate-to-cathode voltage. There will be a phase-cutting and the Root Mean Squared Voltage VRMS is modified. The symmetric characteristic of DIAC (DIode for Alternating Current) can be used to trigger TRIAC (TRIode for Alternating Current) symmetrically. Then, the dimming effect can be achieved by varying the R1 value that changes the phase angle for conduction.


led wall pack lights

Zigbee:

Zigbee is a kind of brand-new, focus on low power consumption, low cost, low complexity and low rate of short-range wireless communication technology.Is also a big focus in the embedded application.

ZigBee






Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Janet Chen Ms. Janet Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier