Shenzhen Hygea Technology Co.,Ltd. عكس الضوء ليد ارتفاع خليج الخفيفة,0-10V ديمابل ليد عال خليج ضوء,دالي عكس الضوء ليد ارتفاع خليج الخفيفة,,,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.hygealedlight.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > أدى ارتفاع خليج الخفيفة > عكس الضوء ليد ارتفاع خليج الخفيفة

عكس الضوء ليد ارتفاع خليج الخفيفة

فئة المنتج من عكس الضوء ليد ارتفاع خليج الخفيفة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،عكس الضوء ليد ارتفاع خليج الخفيفة, 0-10V ديمابل ليد عال خليج ضوء الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من دالي عكس الضوء ليد ارتفاع خليج الخفيفة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
150 واط واط أدى أجزاء smd عالية خليج الخفيفة 110 فولت

نموذج : HH-UFO-150W-B

يضمن التصميم التكاملي لحوض الحرارة والمساكن 50000 ساعة من عمر الصمام. إذا كان ليد High Bay Light 150w Watt يعمل 11-12 ساعة في اليوم ، يمكن أن يعمل على مدار 10 سنوات. الألمنيوم عالي النقاء من ألمانيا كالعاكس هو في عاكسة عالية الكفاءة ، مما يحسن من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ip65 الصناعية 150 واط أدى ارتفاع ضوء الخليج

نموذج : HH-HB-A

High Bay Fixtures هي الخيار الأول لإضاءة المرائب والمستودعات ومناطق العمل والساحات الرياضية الداخلية وواجهات المحلات وغيرها. تصميم جسم الألمنيوم الكامل يسمح ببناء خفيف الوزن ولكن متين. وهذا يجعل التثبيت سهلاً مع الأجهزة المضمنة ويعطي تأكيدًا على أن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين عكس الضوء ليد ارتفاع خليج الخفيفة الموردين

1. عكس الضوء LED ضوء ارتفاع خليج

عكس الضوء LED العالية خليج ضوء يمكن تعديل سطوع الضوء، بما في ذلك 0-10V عكس الضوء، عكس الضوء دالي، صمام تحكم كهربائي عكس الضوء وزيغ بي عكس الضوء.

0-10V عكس الضوء:

تستخدم في وقت مبكر نظام يعتم الفلورسنت ولا تزال تستخدم اليوم، وقد تم تكييف 0-10V يعتم لتصبح موثوق بها ليد يعتم بروتوكول التحكم.0-10 V هو واحد من أقرب وأبسط أنظمة الإضاءة التحكم في الإضاءة الإلكترونية، ببساطة، إشارة التحكم هو دس الجهد الذي يتراوح بين صفر و عشرة فولت. يجب أن يضبط اإلضاءة الخاضعة للرقابة إنتاجها بحيث تكون درجة التحكم في درجة الحرارة عند 10 فولت، عند 100٪ من خرجها المحتمل، وعند 0 فولت يجب أن تكون عند أدنى مستوى ممكن من التعتيم.


0-10v dimmable


دالي ديمابل:

يمكن أن يتكون النظام الأساسي من عدد قليل من التجهيزات الخفيفة ومفتاح متصلا وحدة تحكم مجموعة دالي. يوفر التبديل على / قبالة السيطرة و أعلى / أسفل يعتم من التجهيزات. الحد الأدنى من التكوين مطلوب والكوابح لا تحتاج إلى أن تعالج بشكل فردي.أن نظام تجميع يتكون من كوابح متعددة موجهة بشكل فردي على مدخلات خط دالي على وحدة تحكم خط أو وحدة تحكم مجموعة يمكن تكوين لتوفير التبديل ويعتم على النحو المطلوب.

dali dimmable

SCR عكس الضوء:

و سر هو جهاز الحالة الصلبة أربعة طبقات التي تسيطر الحالية. في الحالة العادية [أوف]، سر يقيد التيار إلى التسرب الحالي.عندما يتجاوز البوابة إلى الكاثود الجهد عتبة معينة، سر يتحول [على "ويجري الحالية. سيبقى سكر في حالة [أون] حتى بعد أن يتم إزالة تيار البوابة طالما أن التيار من خلال الجهاز يبقى فوق الحامل الحالي.بمجرد أن يسقط التيار الحالي دون فترة الحيازة لفترة مناسبة من الزمن، سيقوم الجهاز بتبديل [إيقاف تشغيل " . إذا كانت البوابة نابضة والحالية من خلال سر أقل من عقد القابضة، وسوف تظل سر في حالة [إيقاف ].لتحقيق تأثير يعتم باستخدام تقنية سر يعتم، أولا، يتم استخدام التحول مرحلة أرسي لتأخير تشغيل البوابة- (ديود للتناوب الحالي) يمكن أن تستخدم لتحريك ترياك (تريود للتناوب الحالي) بشكل متناظر، ومن ثم فإن يمكن أن يتحقق تأثير يعتم من خلال تغيير قيمة R1 الذي يغير زاوية مرحلة التوصيل.


led wall pack lights

زيجبي:

زيغبي هو نوع من العلامة التجارية الجديدة، والتركيز على انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة، وانخفاض التكلفة، وانخفاض التعقيد وانخفاض معدل قصيرة المدى تكنولوجيا الاتصالات اللاسلكية.أيضا التركيز الكبير في التطبيق جزءا لا يتجزأ.

ZigBee






اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shenzhen Hygea Technology Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Janet Chen Ms. Janet Chen
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.hygealedlight.com
Home > Products > LED High Bay Light > Dimmable LED High Bay Light

Dimmable LED High Bay Light

Product categories of Dimmable LED High Bay Light, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dimmable LED High Bay Light, 0-10V Dimmable LED High Bay Light suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Dali Dimmable LED High Bay Light R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
150w watt led smd high bay light 110v parts

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ETL DLC UL SAA CE ROHS

Integrative design for heat sink and housing ensure 50,000 hours life-span for the LED. If Led High Bay Light 150w Watt works 11-12 hours per day, it can work over 10 years. The high purity aluminum from Germany as the reflector is at high...
China Dimmable LED High Bay Light of with CE
ip65 industrial 150 watt led high bay light

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ETL DLC UL SAA CE ROHS

High Bay Fixtures are the premier choice for lighting up garages, warehouses, work areas, indoor sports arenas, storefronts, and more. The full aluminum body design allows for a lightweight yet sturdy build. This makes for easy installation with the...
China Manufacturer of 0-10V Dimmable LED High Bay Light
China Dimmable LED High Bay Light Suppliers

1. Dimmable LED High Bay Light

Dimmable LED High Bay Light can be adjusted the brightness of the light, including 0-10v dimmable,Dali dimmable, Triac dimmable and Zigbee dimmable.

0-10V Dimmable:

Used as an early fluorescent dimming system and still used today, 0-10V dimming has been adapted to become a reliable LED dimming control protocol.0-10 V is one of the earliest and simplest electronic lighting control signaling systems; simply put, the control signal is a DC voltage that varies between zero and ten volts. The controlled lighting should scale its output so that at 10 V, the controlled light should be at 100% of its potential output, and at 0 V it should at the lowest possible dimming level.


0-10v dimmable


Dali dimmable:

A basic system could consist of a few light fittings and a switch connected to a DALI group controller. The switch provides on/off control and up/down dimming of the fittings. Minimal configuration is required and ballasts do not need to be individually addressed.A grouped system consists of multiple ballasts individually addressed on a DALI Line Inputs on a Line Controller or a group controller can be configured to provide switching and dimming as required.

dali dimmable

SCR Dimmable:

A SCR is a four-layer solid state device that controls current. In the normal [off" state, SCR restricts current to the leakage current. When the gate-to-cathode voltage exceeds a certain threshold, SCR turns [on" and conducts current. A SCR will remain in the [on" state even after gate current is removed so long as current through the device remains above the holding current. Once current falls below the holding current for an appropriate period of time, the device will switch [off". If the gate is pulsed and the current through SCR is below the holding current, SCR will remain in the [off" state.To achieve the dimming effect using SCR dimming technique, first, a RC phase shift is used to delay triggering the gate-to-cathode voltage. There will be a phase-cutting and the Root Mean Squared Voltage VRMS is modified. The symmetric characteristic of DIAC (DIode for Alternating Current) can be used to trigger TRIAC (TRIode for Alternating Current) symmetrically. Then, the dimming effect can be achieved by varying the R1 value that changes the phase angle for conduction.


led wall pack lights

Zigbee:

Zigbee is a kind of brand-new, focus on low power consumption, low cost, low complexity and low rate of short-range wireless communication technology.Is also a big focus in the embedded application.

ZigBee






Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Janet Chen Ms. Janet Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier